‘Daily Skeptic ‘ Headlines For Today

by: Will Jones

6 thoughts on “‘Daily Skeptic ‘ Headlines For Today

  1. Greta Thunberg; scolding “world leaders”: “How dare you! You have stolen my dreams and my childhood with your [lying] words….People are dying. We are in the beginning of a mass extinction, and all you can talk about is money and fairytails. How dare you!!” Greta tells the truth! Wait a minute!–She was talking about “climate change;” not the mRNA poison. Greta Thunberg; swept into the dustbin of history. Prescient words. Wrong subject.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paraphrasing Greta… How creative… Pity she couldn’t be converted to our cause but alas she is heading towards the dust bin of history or someplace much warmer along with her peers and sponsors..

    Like

  3. My neighbour across the street died of cancer last night.
    He told me last week both his health and the health of his wife severely declined after the second jab.
    Lived for one year after the second jab.
    His wife was by his side.She has been admitted to long term care in the same hospital. She is 67 years old.
    Neighbour just told me her husband’s father is going for chemo for advanced cancer. Triple jabbed.
    My neighbour next to me told me his deceased wife’s (last year of a rare disease at 61 years of age) brother had chemo and is expected to die any day. He is 60 years old.Double jabbed.
    My older brother has esophageal cancer at 63 years old. Not expected to live.Double jabbed.
    The neighbour three doors down has cancer. Haven’t seen him in months. Wife said it wasn’t good last time I saw her a few months ago.
    How is that Trudeau jab program going for your family and neighbours?

    Like

Leave a comment